REJUVENATE IN PARADISE -St. Maarten Island

  



Customer Testimonials



   


Guest: Michelle G. - NY, NY
Date of Stay: 12/27/14 Review Submitted: 2/21/15

We just returned from our destination wedding and created memories of a lifetime!  The care and guidance that the owner provided arranging multiple condos and the connection to local island resources what so valuable.  Our event went off smoothly and was perfect.  The condos are truly luxury living and offer views you will hate to leave.  The location of the complex is so close to everything, true walking distance.  So, I hope this review is helpful to others as we can report these people are very nice to work with and ethical to do business with.




Guest:
M.R. Reillye
Date of Stay: 1/20/15 Review Submitted: 2/2/15


Guest:
A. Giro (Ridgewood, NJ)
Date of Stay: 02/26/15 Review Submitted: 03/5/15

A quick note to tell everyone that it is a really nice unit---very clean, high end furnishings, and AMAZING VIEWS from every room. This is one of the nicest condos we have ever rented and plan to return this exact unit as it is positioned perfectly in the building!

 

Guest: JRJ
Date of Stay: 11/05/14 Review Submitted: 012/20/14

Thanks for taking care of all the details and sharing your favorite "local" spots. We found your condo to be spotless and very well taken care of. But, the best is the location to so many great things to do. Thanks and we hope to return in May.


Guest:
J. Ebling
Date of Stay: 09/04/14 Review Submitted: 10/20/14

We just returned from this condo and truly were blown away by the views and quality of the furnishings! It is true luxury and has great amenities steps away... We loved the rooftop pool. Thanks for sharing your vacation home with us.

Luxury Condo-- What an experience!

 

Guest: John and Sam B.(NYC, NY)
Date of Stay: 8/04/14 Review Submitted: 9/05/14

We just returned from this beautiful condo and can report that it was a wonderful experience. We really pride ourselves in finding the best condos where ever we visit, this unit and the complex can rival any property we have visited over the last 20 years. The caliber of the unit, attention to detail of the craftsmanship, the VIEWS, and the location are world class. We will return to this exact unit as it offers a perfect combination of privacy and ocean views. So, we were really thrilled with what we experienced. Also, a great day-time beach bar is steps away. Thanks, John and Samantha B.


Guest:
Reed
Date of Stay: 1/01/14 Review Submitted: 01/10/14

A true class act condo and a luxury experience, thanks.


Guest:
JF Webb
Date of Stay: 5/02/14 Review Submitted: 5/11/14

What a BIRTH DAY PARTY!!  Our entire family had a great experience at your home. I had to work most of the time (the high speed internet worked great) and I often found my way to your beautiful pool :)... My elderly parents were able to easily navigate getting around and were able to enjoy many things in the area near the condo. This could be their last vacation abroad and found your property to be a great excursion for them Your home was perfectly maintained and offered a great experience for our entire family. Thank you kindly and we hope to visit again. All my best. JF Webb


Guest: S. DeMeyer
Date of Stay: 7/03/14 Review Submitted: 8/05/14

A quick note to thank you for allowing us to stay at your condo. All I can say is "WOW". The views, the quality of your condo and its furnishings were truly gorgeous. I have rented condos in other parts of the Carrib.. and have to say that yours was one of the nicest. Honestly, your unit is a great balance in finding a place to stay on St. Maarten: Very LUXURY oriented, Central location if you want to travel and tour the island, close walking distance to you need and more, a great local beach a few steps away, and close to high end cosine at Gran Cas. We are hoping to come back this winter with our entire family. I hope you have availability for us!!

Website Builder